Stocks Plunge as Investors Fear Spread of Greece Crisis – CNBC

Haha, a day after watching “Floored”, which talked about the evolution and rise of program trading, some supposedly fat-fingered program trader caused markets to tank, albeit momentarily.

Stocks Plunge as Investors Fear Spread of Greece Crisis – CNBC.

I was too slow to get in on the action. By the time I managed to log into my brokerage account, the stocks had already made the correction. Still, I bought some stuff… Fingers crossed that I will be able to liquidate my positions soon, if/before mayhem erupts over the situation in Europe…

Leave a Reply

