Intensive Flying Workshop Trapeze Class 1

Joined my first intensive flying workshop today… Most of the class were comprised of the more advanced fliers, so it was quite a thrill to watch them practice their tricks. I continued to work on my pullover shoot. It’s still inconsistent. Bleah. I can only nail it maybe half the time. The other times I’m either trying too hard to kick my legs over the bar, or not looking up enough to keep my body on the bar. Hopefully next week’s the week!

Leave a Reply

