Caught and caught!

It was a chilly fall evening – only 40 degrees – as I stood shivering in the pink t-shirt I had thrown over two layers of thermals. My toes were completely numb in my thin neon pink socks. But I couldn’t stop smiling, especially as the music to Buster Poindexter’s Hot Hot Hot blasted into the night. Everyone around me was excited, laughing or dancing to the music. We were putting on a trapeze performance themed “Save the Tatas”, in honor of the Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

What fun! Steve and Brian were magnificent catchers, and caught most nearly every trick we threw at them. I was ecstatic to have both my pullover shoot and back-end straddle caught, especially since I hadn’t worked on those in a while. 🙂

From Flying Trapeze

The amazing group of people who have helped make an unforgettable summer.

Can’t wait to check out the official pictures!

Leave a Reply

