Goal for the Summer

Ok. Note to self: Goal for this summer is to work out!

Exercises:
Tuesday: Trapeze
Thursday: Elliptical
Friday: Bike/Tennis
Saturday: Climb
Sunday: Bike/Tennis

I haven’t really done much in the past month. I don’t know if it’s the inactivity, coupled with the stress of sitting hunched over at the desk for hours on end everyday that has caused my shoulders to feel so unbelievably sore. I finally went to get a massage last Friday. The massage therapist spent the entire hour just trying to work most of the kinks out of my shoulders. She managed to relieve the worst of the pain for a few days, but by yesterday I was in pain again. Had to ice my left shoulder last night. Unbelievable.

2 thoughts on “Goal for the Summer

Leave a Reply

