Back to Basics

All catching trapeze class tonight. Save the two warm up swings, I just worked on the most basic trapeze trick, the knee hang, for my other 6 turns. I just want to get back to the platform!!!!

Still a work in progress – but I’ve definitely made a lot of strides. I’ve finally figured out the moves, and the timing, and I’m getting a lot of height. Katy sent the return bar to me the last few times, and I could just see it within my reach!

Can’t wait for the next class Tuesday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

